Summer Holiday Football Camps

Forms are available for our Weekly Football Summer C amps, which will run during the school holidays. We aim to run a camp for every age group, every week. 

The feedback we received from our Easter Camp told us that some parents were unable to put younger and older children to our activities due to the different starting times. We have rectified this by having all activities starting at 10am.

WHEN
Week One: Monday 4th July to Friday 8th July.
Week Two: Monday 11th July to Friday 15th July.
Week Three: Monday 18th July to Friday 22nd July.
Week Four: Monday 25th July to Friday 29th July.
Week Five: Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August.
Week Six:Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August.

TIME
10.00am-11.00am (5-6 Years old)
11.00am-12.00pm (6-11 Years old)

WHERE
Lesser Borough Briggs , Elgin.

WHO CAN JOIN
5-6 Years old (Group 1)
6-8 Years old (Group 2)
9-11 Years old (Group 3)

COST
Group 1: £20.00* per week and includes a participation
trophy.
Group 2&3: £30.00* per week and includes a participation
trophy.

*50% disc. for extra siblings.
*20% disc. for Academy players & Girls teams players.

Book 1 week get a second half price!

ALL PLACES ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. PLEASE BOOK EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.

PLACES CANNOT BE BOOKED UNTIL BOOKING FORM AND FEE HAVE BEEN RETURNED TO THE FOOTBALL CLUB.

For more information or to obtain a booking form:

Craigh Stewart
07876788261 OR [email protected] OR private message on Facebook (Elgin City F.C Community Football).

Please note comments on this post will not be replied to.

Collecting forms from the football club can be done by appointment only.

Posted in Development.

Leave a Reply