Club Officials

Current post holders at Elgin City FC


Club Chairman: Graham Tatters
Directors: Ian Clark, Cecil Jack, Graham Mutch and Isla Benzie
Company  Secretary: Kate Taylor

Goalkeeping Coach : Stevie Dunn

Manager: Gavin Price

Club Doctor: Dr Alan Rodger  – Reserve Dr Graham Taylor ; Dr Sarah MacGregor, Dr James Jack
Physiotherapist:  Andy Jones &  Eilidh Paterson      Reserve: Kerri Hendry, David Fanthorpe
Kit Controller: John Jack
Video Analysis: Louise Shaw

Community :

Head of Youth Development: Frank McGettrick
Community Football Manager: Robbie Hope

Community Football Co-ordinator: Craigh Stewart

Child Protection Officer: Ian Mckay

Disability Officer : Mr Bryan Easson (


LiaisonLouise Shaw
Programme Editor: Mike Whelan
Website Editor:  Louise Shaw
Club Photographer: Bob Crombie
Website Contributors: Jason Bochel


Commercial Office Manager : Kate Taylor         Assistant : Aimee Walker

Accounts Department: Keiran Carty

Maintenance: Cecil Jack (Director)
Security Officer: Consultant Martyn Hunter ; Craigh Stewart; Stephen Hamilton

SLO : Aimee Walker  – contact number 01343 551114

Leave a Reply